: Swedish author Leif GW Persson was born in 1945.

Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End: The Story of a Crime (1)


Leif GW Persson har också lagt sin välsignande hand på projektet.

Death of a Pilgrim (2013), the first part of the popular series, was also nominated for a prestigious Prix Europa in 2014. This too was written by Heldt and Widerberg, and was based on the best-selling novels by Leif GW Persson.

The TV series Another Time, Another Life (2014), written by Sara Heldt and Johan Widerberg, has been nominated at the Prix Europa 2015 in the category ‘TV Fiction’. The series is based on the second installment in Leif GW Persson’s Story of a Crime trilogy.

Leif GW persson interview måndagsbörsen

  • Quick View

    Backstrom: He Who Kills the…

    by Leif GW Persson
    Average rating: 3.3 Average rating:
    • Paperback  $15.95
    • NOOK Book $9.99
  • Nu känner sig Leif GW Persson trygg med bevisläget.

    Leif GW Persson’s latest novel The Bomb Maker and his Woman has rushed to the No. 1 spot on the Swedish bestseller list. The stand-alone novel features Lisa Mattei as its protagonist, a familiar face from the author’s earlier works.

    Leif GW Persson's Falling Freely, as if in a Dream has been shortlisted for the CWA International Dagger 2015. The novel is the final instalment in his Story of a Crime trilogy.