Would you like to favorite Rachel Higginson?

Striking by Rachel Higginson and Lila Felix. Expected Publication: September 1, 2013

Bet on Us (In The Dark Book 1)

Too low to display
The Rush (The Siren Series Book 1) by Rachel Higginson

Love and Decay, Volume One

Too low to display

Reckless Magic (Star-Crossed series Book 1)

Too low to display

Rachel Higginson: The Star-Crossed Series The Reluctant King

About the Book
Title: Every Wrong Reason
Author: Rachel Higginson
Publisher: Reckless Siren Publishing
Release Date: September 22, 2015
Contemporary Romance
Links: |

"(Sex is) that thing at the end of the day that will remind you that you’re not just a mom, you’re not just a taxi driver and life coach – and crafting guru and chef and housekeeper and errand-runner," writes Omaha mom, Rachel Higginson. "You’re a woman. You’re a sexy woman that deserves to feel feminine and beautiful and adored."

Rachel Higginson: The Star-Crossed Series Hopeless Magic

Fearless Magic, by Rachel Higginson!! Amazing

Love and Decay: Revolution, Episode Three
Rachel Higginson
Genre: Apocalyptic Serial, Novella
Release Date: January 8, 2016

It’s not easy being a badass Zombie killer. But somebody’s got to do it.

Rachel Higginson is the author of The Five Stages of Falling in Love, Every Wrong Reason, The Star-Crossed Series, Love & Decay Novella Series and much more!